M, T, W, Th: 8 AM - 4 PM, Fri: 8 AM - 12 Noon
Contact Town Supervisor

Town Board

Town Board meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 in the meeting room of the municipal building located at 4279 State Route 104.

All Town Board meetings are open to the public.

Town Board Members:

Dan Barney -- (Supervisor) -- Email: supervisor@newhavenny.com

Mary Curcio (Deputy Supervisor) -- Email: mcurcio@newhavenny.com

Frederick Wilbur -- Email: fwilbur@newhavenny.com

Patricia Prosser -- Email: pprosser@newhavenny.com

Joe Spereno -- Email: jspereno@newhavenny.com